User Deactivator automatically deactivates or removes users from groups and sends a summary report with the results via email.
It also supports manual bulk operations on users, such as de- or reactivation and adding or removing them from groups.

User Deactivator helps you keep your user directory clean of inactive users!

  • Automatically deactivate multiple users
  • Automatically remove users from groups
  • Exclude members of specific groups from deactivation or group removal
  • Filter users on last activity date and deactivate manually
  • Receive reports when users are deactivated

By running User Deactivator, you ensure that your user directory reflects the actual active users.